Click here to add a short description.



Term 3 ( 7 Weeks): Monday 7th January- Saturday 2nd March 2019


FEBRUARY MID-TERM BREAK (1 week):


Monday 18th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019


Please note that classes will run on Saturday 23rd February in Jordanstown. This is to make up for the cancelled class on Saturday 26th January 2019.


EXCEPTIONAL CLOSURE: 

Saturday 9th February exclusively


REVISED CLASS DATES IN TERM TWO (7 Week Term):

Monday Classes: 7th Jan, 14th Jan, 21st Jan, 28th Jan, 4th Feb, 11th Feb, 25th Feb

Wednesday Classes:  9th Jan, 16th Jan, 30th Jan, 6th Feb, 13th Feb, 27th Feb

A class credit will be applied to Term 4 for Wednesday attendees affected by the closure on Wednesday 23rd January due to poor weather conditions.

Thursday Classes: 10th Jan, 17th Jan, 24th Jan, 31st Jan, 7th Feb, 14th Feb, 28th Feb

Friday Classes: 11th Jan, 18th Jan, 1st Feb, 8th Feb, 15th Feb, 1st March

A class credit will be applied to Term 4 for Friday attendees affected by the closure on Wednesday 23rd January due to poor weather conditions.

Saturday Classes: 12th Jan, 19th Jan, 2nd Feb, 16th Feb, 23rd Feb, 2nd March (Six Week Term)




Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty