Click here to add a short description.



Term 4 (8 Weeks: Monday & Wednesday Classes / 7 Weeks: Friday & Saturday Classes): Monday 4th March-Wednesday 17th April 2019


EASTER HOLIDAY (2 weeks):


Monday 22nd April 2019

 Wednesday 24th April  2019

Thursday 18th April & Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 19th April & Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 20th & Saturday 27th April 2019


BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURE (1 day):


Monday 6th May 2019

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty